SoVD Süd: Digital Day 2022

Digital Day on June 24 – SoVD makes digitization tangible More than a seventh of Germans are digitizing the economy and society too quickly. This is the result of a representative study commissioned by "Digital for everyone" - This initiative...

Educational network Mittelfeld

Address: Gemeinwesenarbeit Mittelfeld Ahornstraße 2 30519 Hannover Contact person: Gudrun Schildt 0511/33779 Gudrun.Schildt@Hannover-Stadt.de Education in the sense of "lifelong learning" has long been an important topic in...

Project PERSPECTIVE!

CHANGE OF PERSPECTIVE − DEVELOPING STRENGTHS Are you in a difficult situation and you lack support? We work with you to develop the best change perspective for you and support you in its implementation. Do you want to develop professional perspectives?...

SoVD Süd: Digitaltag 2022

Digitaltag am 24. Juni – SoVD macht Digitalisierung erlebbar Mehr als einem Siebtel der Deutschen geht die Digitalisierung von Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft zu schnell. Das ist das Ergebnis einer repräsentativen Studie im Auftrag von „Digital für alle“- Diese Initiative...

Bildungsnetz Mittelfeld

Adresse: Gemeinwesenarbeit Mittelfeld Ahornstraße 2 30519 Hannover Ansprechpartnerin: Gudrun Schildt 0511/33779 Gudrun.Schildt@Hannover-Stadt.de Schon lange ist Bildung im Sinne von „Lebens begleitendem Lernen“ ein wichtiges Thema in der...

Projekt PERSPEKTIV!

PERSPEKTIVWECHSEL − STÄRKEN ENTWICKELN Sie sind in einer schwierigen Lebenslage und es fehlt Ihnen an Unterstützung? Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen die für Sie beste Veränderungsperspektive und begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung. Sie wollen berufliche Perspektiven entwickeln?...