Digital Day on June 24th - SoVD makes digitization tangible

For more than a seventh of Germans, the digitization of the economy and society is going too fast. This is the result of a representative study commissioned by "Digital for everyone" - this initiative from numerous associations wants to give everyone access to digital technologies and explain the associated changes. The next Digital Day will take place on June 24, 2022. The day of action brings people together to shed light on various aspects of digitization, to discuss opportunities and challenges and to initiate a broad social dialogue. The SoVD Hannover-Süd is there - and has invited three other local associations to the discussion.

The aim of the digital day is to promote digital participation. The sponsor is the “Digital for All” initiative. Behind it is a broad alliance of 27 organizations from the fields of civil society, culture, science, business, welfare and the public sector. All people in Germany should be able to move about the digital world with self-confidence and self-determination.

SoVD Hannover-Süd participates

The SoVD local association Hannover-Süd will be present at the third nationwide digital day on June 24th. The transformation into non-profit organizations is all about the implementation of digitization in a local association. The campaign is aimed at everyone who is also faced with the decision to go down the path of transformation. We look forward to experiencing digitization together! In a virtual round of talks, four different SoVD local associations want to discuss the possibility and use of digitization.

The discussion, which starts at 10 a.m., will be broadcast from the studio of the diaconal social and health company DIAKOVERE. Diakonie is also a partner of the “Digital for All” initiative.

You can join the event via this link:
https://zoom.us/j/93266402219
Meeting ID: 932 6640 2219
Fast dial-in with your mobile phone: +496938079884,,93266402219#

All information about the campaign can be found at:
https://digitaltag.eu/aktion/transformation-in-non-profit-organisationen-wie-schaffen-wir-den-schritt

Dirk Batke
1st Chairman SoVD Hannover-Süd

Digitaltag am 24. Juni – SoVD macht Digitalisierung erlebbar

Mehr als einem Siebtel der Deutschen geht die Digitalisierung von Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft zu schnell. Das ist das Ergebnis einer repräsentativen Studie im Auftrag von „Digital für alle“- Diese Initiative aus zahlreichen Verbänden möchte allen Menschen den Zugang zu digitalen Technologien ermöglichen und die damit verbundenen Veränderungen erklären. Am 24. Juni 2022 findet der nächste Digitaltag statt. Der Aktionstag bringt Menschen zusammen, um verschiedenste Aspekte der Digitalisierung zu beleuchten, Chancen und Herausforderungen zu diskutieren und einen breiten gesellschaftlichen Dialog anzustoßen. Der SoVD Hannover-Süd ist dabei – und hat drei weitere Ortsverbände zur Diskussion eingeladen.

Ziel des Digitaltags ist die Förderung der digitalen Teilhabe. Trägerin ist die Initiative „Digital für alle“. Dahinter steht ein breites Bündnis von 27 Organisationen aus den Bereichen Zivilgesellschaft, Kultur, Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft, Wohlfahrt und öffentliche Hand. Alle Menschen in Deutschland sollen in die Lage versetzt werden, sich selbstbewusst und selbstbestimmt in der digitalen Welt zu bewegen.

SoVD Hannover-Süd beteiligt sich

Der SoVD-Ortsverband Hannover-Süd ist beim dritten bundesweiten Digitaltag am 24. Juni dabei. Bei der Transformation in Non-Profit-Organisationen dreht sich alles um die Umsetzung der Digitalisierung in einem Ortsverband. Die Aktion richtet sich an alle, die auch vor der Entscheidung stehen, den Weg der Transformation zu gehen. Wir freuen uns darüber, gemeinsam Digitalisierung zu erleben! In einer virtuellen Gesprächsrunde wollen vier unterschiedliche SoVD-Ortsverbände die Möglichkeit und die Nutzung der Digitalisierung diskutieren.

Gesendet wird die Diskussion, die um 10 Uhr beginnt, aus dem Studio des diakonischen Sozial- und Gesundheitsunternehmen DIAKOVERE. Die Diakonie ist ebenfalls Partner der Initiative „Digital für alle“.

Über diesen Link kann man an der Veranstaltung teilhaben:
https://zoom.us/j/93266402219
Meeting-ID: 932 6640 2219
Schnelleinwahl mit dem Handy: +496938079884,,93266402219#

Alle Infos zur Aktion finden sich unter:
https://digitaltag.eu/aktion/transformation-in-non-profit-organisationen-wie-schaffen-wir-den-schritt

Dirk Battke
1.Vorsitzender SoVD Hannover-Süd